- Officer's Bios
    - Past Presidents



    - Membership Form
    - Community Members




P.O. Box 2615
Bremerton WA 98310 

    info@psnba.org

Board of Directors / Officers

Executive Board      
Name / Title:
Representing:

Phone:

Email Address:

Tom Stroup
President <read bio

Lockheed Martin

(360) 895-1482

(360) 440-7779


tom.stroup@lmco.com

Emily De Bisschop

Vice President for Base Relations <read bio

IFPTE

(360)

emily.debisschop@psnba.org

Vacant as of July 1, 2012
Vice President for Community Relations
<read bio

 


l

Carol Evanoff

Treasurer <read bio

Paladin Data Systems


(360) 437-0711


evanoff@olypen.com

Dave Sayers
Secretary <read bio

Lockheed Martin

(360) 396-8594


dave.sayers@lmco.com

Executive Administrative Assistant


PSNBA



info@psnba.org

       
Appointed Officers      
Name / Title:
Representing:

Phone:

Email Address:

Vacant
Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

 



info@psnba.org

Vacant
Vice President for Base Membership Operations
 

Barry Loonam
Vice President for Fundraising

Lockheed Martin

barry.m.loonam@lmco.com

Christine Salo
Vice President of Public Relations

 

Twelve Trees


 

christineS@twelvetrees.com

 
General Board Members      
Name / Title:
Representing:

Phone:

Email Address:

Bill Powers
Director


NARFE


(360) 377-7917

  powersw@silverlink.net

Larry Salter
Director

LG Solutions


(360)


LTSalter@msn.com

Guy Stitt
Ambassadorr
AMI International
(360) 373-2686
Jim Nall
Past President / Director
Paladin Data Systems
(360) 779-2400
Deana Erstead
Director
Kitsap County Board of Commissioners
(360) 337-7146

DErstad@co.kitsap.wa.us
John Becker
Director

BVDS

(360) 373-5570
ForJohnBecker@comcast.net

Rick Williams
Director

BMTC

(360) 377-0811

  bmtc@tscnet.com

John Carter
Director

BMTC

 

john.c.carter2@navy.mil

Vicki Whitt
Director

BMTC

(253) 318-5327

vicki.whitt@navy.mil

Mike Goddard
Director

IAM&AW

(360) 377-8868

mike@iam160.com

Bruce Baillie
Director

IAM & AW local 282

 

Bruce.Baillie@navy.mil

Glenn Cox
Director

NAS

(360) 396-6911

glenn.d.cox@navy.mil

Keith Roark
Director
NCMA
(360) 396-6911
keith.d.roark@navy.mil

Leo Wasserburger
Director

FMA

(360) 340-3691

leo.wasserburger@navy.mil

Capt (Ret) Will Lent
Past President / Director

 

 


willnoralent@aol.com

Ed Wolfe
Past President / Honorary


Wolfe Law Offices


(360) 782-4200


ed@wolfelawoffices.com

Ralph Munro
Honorary

Former Secretary of State

 

 

Jim Oas
Honorary

IFPTE

 

oasj@embarqmail.com

George Eads
Alternate

NARFE

 

gleareads@msn.com

Wendy Miles
Past President
Keyport
 
 

This site was designed and produced by Sungrafx, Inc.